Episode 18: Eugene Edwards

Air date: 7.20.2011

Eugene Edwards

Edwards is a Los Angeles-based songwriter, indie pop journeyman, performer, guitarist, vocalist, actor and consummate frontman who leads his eponymous Eugene Edwards Band. Eugene and his band espouse a Springsteen-esque work ethic combined with an Elvis Costello sensibility.

Download "Never Be Subtle Again"
"Who's Gonna Hate You When You Go"
"Irregular Heartbeat"
"Marie's The Name"
"Ferry Cross The Mersey"
"Congratulations My Darling"
"It Doesn't Get Better"
"At Your Place"
Download www.eugeneedwards.com
NOTE:   To download audio files, right-click on the corresponding link above and select the "Download as" or "Save as" option (depending on the web browser you are using).